Company Information

Suzlon Energy Limited | CIN: L40100GJ1995PLC025447

Board of Directors

Mr. Vinod R. Tanti (DIN: 00002266) Chairman and Managing Director

Mr. Girish R. Tanti (DIN: 00002603) Executive Vice Chairman

Mr. Per Hornung Pedersen (DIN: 07280323) Non-Executive Independent Director

Mr. Sameer Shah (DIN: 08702339) Non-Executive Independent Director Mrs. Seemantinee Khot (DIN: 07026548) Non-Executive Independent Director

Mr. Gautam Doshi (DIN: 00004612) Non-Executive Independent Director

Mr. Pranav Tanti (DIN: 02957770) Non-Executive Director

Mr. Ajay Mathur (DIN: 08805424) (A Nominee Director of REC Limited ceased w.e.f. September 21, 2023) Non-Executive Director Mr. Hiten Timbadia (DIN: 00210210) (resigned w.e.f. September 26, 2023) Non-Executive Director

Mr. Marc Desaedeleer (DIN: 00508623) (resigned w.e.f. June 8, 2024) Non-Executive Independent Director

Group Chief Executive Officer

Mr. JP Chalasani (appointed as Chief Executive Officer w.e.f. April 5, 2023)

Group Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Himanshu Mody

Company Secretary Mrs. Geetanjali S.Vaidya ICSI Membership No.A18026

Statutory Auditor

M/s. Walker Chandiok & Co. LLP

Firm Registration No.001076N/N500013 3rd Floor, Unit No.309 to 312, West Wing, Nyati Unitree, Nagar Road, Yerwada, Pune-411006

Lenders

REC Limited (REC) Barclays Bank PLC ICICI Bank Limited Indian Renewable Energy Development Agency Limited (IREDA) IndusInd Bank Limited Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation MUFG Bank Limited

Registered office

"Suzlon", 5, Shrimali Society, Near Shri Krishna Complex, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad - 380009, Gujarat, India Tel.: +91.79.6604 5000 Website: www.suzlon.com Email: investors@suzlon.com

Registrar and Share Transfer Agent

KFin Technologies Limited

Selenium, Tower B, Plot 31 and 32, Financial District, Nanakramguda, Serilingampally Mandal, Rangareddi, Hyderabad-500032, Telangana, India Toll Free No. 1-800-309-4001; Website: www.kfintech.com; Email: einward.ris@kfintech.com

Corporate office

One Earth, Hadapsar, Pune - 411028, Maharashtra, India Tel.: +91.20.6702 2000 Fax.: +91.20.6702 2100